OUR TEAM

Meet Our Team

The team is led by the Lead Pastor. This team oversees the day-to-day ministry and operations of the church. They serve the congregation and are responsible for the development of the spiritual life of the church. 

Ken Henderson

Lead pastor
ken@myquestchurch.com

Cory Albaugh

Administrative Pastor
cory@myquestchurch.com

Derek Benner

Worship Director
worship@myquestchurch.com

Donita Henderson

Student Ministries Director
donita@myquestchurch.com

Jen Reagan

Dream Team Director
jen@myquestchurch.com

Jaime Albaugh

Office Manager
jaime@myquestchurch.com