Community Small Groups

Jim & Jen Reagan

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Meets in Hamilton
Weekly at 6:30pm
Call/Text Jim: (513) 668-9080
jpreagan@fioptics.com
Call/Text Jen: (513) 668-9081
jenreagan@fioptics.com

Matt & Jenn Powers

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Meets at questCHURCH,
Multi-Purpose Room
Mondays at 6:30pm
Call/Text Matt: (513)-374-9508
powers101@gmail.com
Call/Text Jenn: (513)-318-4987
jpowers32@gmail.com

Sean & Mallory McDermott

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Kid Friendly
Meets in Dayton
Wednesdays at 7:00pm
Call/Text Sean: (937)-266-9579
seanmacd23@yahoo.com
Call/Text Mallory: (937)-621-4812
mallorydynes@yahoo.com

Derek & Morgan Benner

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Kid Friendly
Tuesdays at 6:30pm
Call/Text Derek: (937)-623-6139
derek.benner@gmail.com

Zach & Carly Hale
Zach Henderson & Bre Lyon

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Meets in Franklin
Thursdays at 6:30pm
Call/Text Zach: (937) 825-5517
Call/Text Carly: (240)-439-0255
thehales11@gmail.com
Call/Text Zach Henderson:
(513) 393-4132
zachhenderson@me.com
Call/Text Bre Lyon: (513) 403-7865
bre.lyon1@gmail.com

Sheri Lawson

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Meets at questCHURCH
Growth Track Room
Wednesdays at 7:00pm
Call/Text Zach: (513) 465-2995
sheri.lawson@womenscenter.org

Rhonda Curtis

Focuses on developing relationships and growing closer to God
Meets at questCHURCH
Conference Room
Wednesdays at 6:30pm
Call/Text Zach: (937)-733-7321
rhopro1025@gmail.com

Couch To 5K

Starting Mid-To-Late March
Details to Come
Call/Text Jaime:(937) 776-3203
jaime@myquestchurch.com